Take part in many family activities!

The animation team of the campsite in Saint Germain sur Ay Plage Aux Grands Espaces invites you to participate in many animations during your stay in Normandy. In addition to the numerous outings to be made in the surroundings of the campsite, we invite you to shake up your vacation routine to take part in fun and friendly activities. Our campsite in Saint Germain sur Ay plage is located a few steps from the beach.

Your children will also be able to take advantage of numerous animations, according to their desires and age. Our qualified and motivated team offers workshops that will allow you to rest while they have fun and make new friends on vacation!

Activities for children at the Saint Germain sur Ay plage campsite

Throughout the season, the team of Camping Aux Grands Espaces organizes animations and workshops for children. The campsite of Saint Germain sur Ay and its beach will allow them to enjoy their vacations. During your stay in Normandy, they won’t have time to get bored!

  • Magic shows
  • Circuses
  • Parade of boats
  • Manual activities
  • Inflatable Structures and Trampolines
  • Sports tournaments
  • Pedal go-karts
  • Miss and Mister Camping
  • Playgrounds and many other structures

Activities for parents

While the little ones are discovering the joys of camping and making new vacation friends, enjoy a break with friends. Numerous animations and parties are also organized to spend unforgettable vacations!

  • Card competitions: belote, tarot…
  • Pétanque
  • Concerts
  • Aquatonic
  • Lotto
  • Cabaret evening
  • Mini-market
  • Outdoor fitness course

Participez à de nombreuses animations en famille !

Animations organisées par notre équipe au camping !

L’équipe d’animation du Camping Aux Grands Espaces vous invite à participer à de nombreuses animations pendant votre séjour en Normandie. En plus des nombreuses sorties à faire aux alentours du camping, nous vous invitons à bousculer votre routine de vacances pour participer à des animations ludiques et conviviales. Notre camping à Saint Germain sur Ay est situé à quelques pas de la plage.

Vos enfants pourront également profiter de nombreuses animations, au gré de leurs envies, et selon leur âge.  Notre équipe qualifiée et motivée propose des ateliers qui vous permettront de vous reposer pendant qu’ils s’amusent et se font des copains de vacances !

Les animations pour les enfants au camping de Saint Germain sur Ay proche de la plage

Tout au long de la saison, l’équipe du Camping Aux Grands Espaces organise des animations et des ateliers pour les enfants. Le camping Saint Germain sur Ay et sa plage leur permettront de profiter de leurs vacances. Durant votre séjour en Normandie, ils n’auront pas le temps de s’ennuyer !

  • Spectacles de magie
  • Cirques
  • Défilé des bateaux
  • Activités manuelles
  • Structures gonflables et Trampolines
  • Tournois de sports
  • Karts à pédales
  • Miss et Mister Camping

Les animations pour les parents

Pendant que les plus petits découvrent les joies du camping et se font de nouveaux copains de vacances, profitez d’une pause entre amis. De nombreuses animations et soirées sont également organisées pour passer des vacances inoubliables !

  • Concours de cartes : belote, tarot…
  • Pétanque
  • Concerts
  • Aquatonic
  • Loto
  • Soirée cabaret
  • Mini-marché
  • Parcours de fitness extérieur