We offer you a selection of campsites that match our values in beautiful French regions, each one more beautiful than the other.

Discover the island of Ré
Opt for a stay on one of the largest islands of the Atlantic coast: the Ile de Ré in the Charente-Maritime department.
Close to the beautiful city of La Rochelle, cross the unique bridge of Ré and discover this island with a crazy charm. For your next vacation, think of theIle de Ré and its campsites and benefit from all the facilities you dream of (swimming pool, gym, entertainment…) for your vacation with your family, friends or as a couple. Enjoy an amazing setting with many must-see places to visit such as the National Nature Reserve of Lilleau des Niges located on former salt marshes where you can observe an unexpected biodiversity.

A stay near the island of Noirmoutier :
Book a stay in a campsite near Noirmoutier to plan a variety of unusual activities for an unexpected vacation.
If you are a fan of water games, the Oceanile water park will satisfy you with its various slides, wave pools, paddling pools for children, Jacuzzi and other sliding activities.
Stroll through the surprising medieval garden, which can be visited on your own or with a guide, where a monastic-inspired vegetable garden from the year 812 has been recreated.
Finally, let yourself be surprised by the butterfly island where rare flying insects coexist in the largest flowered greenhouse in France! Find the most beautiful and colorful butterflies in the world.

Direction the beautiful region of Sarlat:
Discover the beautiful Dordogne department and visit Sarlat by spending a pleasant and peaceful stay in a campsite in Vitrac. Travel back in time and discover this sublime medieval city with its amazing historical heritage and stunning architecture. Many animations and exhibitions will satisfy you throughout your visit in the small town of Sarlat. Take advantage of this stop to taste the culinary specialties of the Périgord Noir. Duck breast, truffle omelette, foie gras, walnut pie or garlic tourin… Gourmets will find what they are looking for in restaurants as well as on market days!

Nous vous proposons une sélection de camping concordant avec nos valeurs dans de superbes régions françaises toutes plus jolies les unes que les autres.

Partir à la découverte de l’île de Ré
Optez pour un séjour sur l’une des plus grandes îles de la côte atlantique : l’Île de Ré dans le département de la Charente-Maritime.
Toute proche de la jolie ville de La Rochelle, traversez l’unique pont de Ré et découvrez cette île au charme fou. Pour vos prochaines vacances pensez à l’Île de Ré et ses campings et bénéficiez de tous les aménagements dont vous rêvez (piscine, salle de sport, animations…) pour vos vacances en famille, entre amis ou en couple. Profitez d’un cadre étonnant avec de nombreux lieux incontournables à visiter tels que la Réserve Naturelle Nationale de Lilleau des Niges située sur d’anciens marais salants où vous pourrez y observer une biodiversité inattendue.

Un séjour près de l’île Noirmoutier :
Réservez un séjour dans un camping proche de Noirmoutier afin de planifier un panaché d’activités insolites pour des vacances inattendues.
Si vous êtes un adepte des jeux d’eau, le parc aquatique Océanile saura vous satisfaire avec ses divers toboggans, piscines à vagues, pataugeoires pour enfant, jacuzzi et autres activités de glisse.
Parcourez le surprenant Jardin médiéval faisable en visite libre ou guidée où a été recréé un potager d’inspiration monastique de l’an 812 .
Pour finir, laissez-vous surprendre par l’île aux papillons où de rares insectes volant coexistent dans la plus grande serre fleurie de France ! Retrouvez-y les papillons les plus beaux et colorés du monde.

Direction la belle région de Sarlat :
Partez à la découverte du très joli département de la Dordogne et visitez Sarlat en passant un agréable et paisible séjour dans un camping à Vitrac. Voyagez dans le temps et découvrez cette sublime cité médiévale riche d’un étonnant patrimoine historique et d’une architecture stupéfiante. De nombreuses animations et expositions sauront vous satisfaire tout au long de votre visite dans la petite ville de Sarlat. Profitez de cette halte pour déguster les spécialités culinaires du Périgord noir. Magret de canard, omelette aux truffes, foie gras, tarte aux noix ou encore Tourin à l’ail… Les gourmands y trouveront leur compte aussi bien dans les restaurants que lors des jours de marché !